Main Menu 2



Chiappetta Olive Oil LLC

Producing 100% Organically Grown First Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Olive Oil from San Vincenzo La Costa Consenza Italy.

Address50 Mathews St
Stamford, Connecticut, 06902
United States
CountyFairfield
Phone Number203.515.9538
Fax Number
E-mail Addressinfo@chiappettaoliveoil.com
Website Addresshttp://www.chiappettaoliveoil.com
First Year in Business2010

  • Grower and/or Producer
    We produce olive oil

    We grow, harvest and produce the Extra Virgin Olive Oil we sell.

  • Name Pat Chiappetta
    Title President
    E-mail pat@chiappettaoliveoil.com
    Telephone 203.515.9538
  • Name Frank Chiappetta
    Title Vice President
    E-mail frank@chiappettaoliveoil.com
    Telephone
  • Name Ashley Chiappetta
    Title Marketing
    E-mail Ashley@chiappettaoliveoil.com
    Telephone
  • Name Leslie Chiappetta - Trombetta
    Title Sales
    E-mail Leslie@chiappettaoliveoil.com
    Telephone
  • Name Lori Chiappetta - Murray
    Title Sales
    E-mail Lori@chiappettaoliveoil.com
    Telephone